Wow I have finally managed to get this website up and running enough to start a blog! One of the more interesting bits has been traipsing through all our old photo’s and reliving lovely memories. Like this one from one of our Permaculture Design Certificate courses (PDC’s). Its funny lots of our photo’s are the children…of course… or Sam’s construction details…like really fancy corners! Still lots more to do, today I made a face book page for Living Permaculture too! And of course, bits of work going on for the certificate in Sustainable Practice and PDC, community meetings and strawberry plants waiting to be planted!

Check out the Living Permaculture Facebook Page!!

2 responses »

  1. This is awesome. I have studied permaculture and have converted my backyard. I have a miniature food forest in Texas. I am trying to expand. Do you, by any chance, know how to make it rain?

Leave a comment